To view the profilie of Marc Van De Water, new Trustee, please visit the Staff page.
Baker Free Library Board of Trustees
revised 4/12/2017
The Library's five-member Board of Trustees are elected by the Town of Bow.   Per New Hampshire library statutes, the Board consists of an odd number of members. Each trustee is elected to serve a five year term.  Duties include broad oversight of library management, including budget, long range planning, and staffing.  The trustees work closely with the library director to meet the needs and interests of Bow residents.

To read the Library's by-laws, click here.
If you would like to communicate any comments or concerns to the Trustees, please send a written letter to the library at 509 South Street, Bow, NH 03304, or e-mail Lori Fisher, Library Director, at
C. Peirce Hunter, Secretary (term expires 2018)

Christine Carey, Chairperson (term expires 2019)

David Withers, Treasurer (term expires 2020)

Benette Pizzimenti, Trustee (term expires 2021)

Marc Van De Water, Trustee (term expires 2022)